Life is so… whatever.

What the hair.

with 6 comments

What do losers like me who don’t get allowed to their org’s sem-ender do while everyone else is happily swimming the day away?

Have their hair done. Harhar.

And in the process I realized that I prefer gays over girls and especially guys when having my hair done. Unfortunately for me, it was a GUY. What the. I have no idea why he was working at a salon in the first place, and OMG he took forever to iron my hair that I got home at 9 already (because I had it rebonded too. Of course once I wash my hair it will not be so straight anymore, but what the hair.).

But I love my hair. While the guy was cutting my hair I felt sad for all the hair I was losing, but as it turned out, what he cut off wasn’t so long after all. I would’ve wanted something a bit shorter but super uwing-uwi na talaga ako after spending 7 hours there, so I didn’t bother having it fixed anymore. Still, I like it. (Even if my mom’s not too thrilled about it, harhar.)

Written by eeeek

October 17, 2007 at 10:30 pm

Posted in Daily life, Photolog, Vanity

Tagged with , ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool hair…. you should’ve done that way way before… Haha. Ganda! :)

    Patrick

    October 17, 2007 at 11:02 pm

  2. Haha, thanks. Onga eh. Bat kasi ngayon ko lang naisipang magpaka-adventurous eh hehe.

    onethousandone

    October 17, 2007 at 11:22 pm

  3. HOT. hahahaha! Pero I’ll miss your curly hair. *tear*

    Camille

    October 18, 2007 at 12:56 pm

  4. Di mo naman sya masyadong mamimiss, magbabalik sya pag naligo ako I bet hahaha. Pero slightly straighter lang.

    onethousandone

    October 18, 2007 at 9:48 pm

  5. bagay in fairness! talagang kelangan me before and after pics… ala extreme makeover! :))

    shayne

    October 19, 2007 at 10:31 am

  6. Oo syempre. Nico’s even photoshopping me para magmukhang top model. Ang hirap ko daw i-photoshop. Masyado kasing maganda eh. :P

    onethousandone

    October 19, 2007 at 5:12 pm


Leave a Reply

