Life is so… whatever.

WANTED: Books

with 5 comments

If you buy me this book:

 

I will love you forever. Available at National Bookstore Trinoma (I think. Either that or PowerBooks, still in Trinoma) for around P480. Haha, nagplug. :P I know it’s not my birthday or anything, but Christmas is fast approaching. I would love an early Christmas present. Haha.

Even more so if you include these three:

  

Yes, I am a history geek. :P

There was one copy each of Dawn and Day at PowerBooks Trinoma today, but unfortunately I had no money. :( Night is still nowhere to be found everywhere I look. :(

Written by eeeek

October 19, 2007 at 6:50 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. di ko pa rin tapos ang anne frank ko. hahahaha!

    Camille

    October 20, 2007 at 12:47 am

  2. Ako din. Ulit pa ko ng ulit tuwing binabasa ko yun kasi di ko maalala kung san ako last natapos. Tatapusin ko na talaga ngayong sembreak. Sana.

    onethousandone

    October 20, 2007 at 12:51 am

  3. There is a stack of Night over at National Bookstore Glorietta. Say the word and I can get it for you. Just pick it up the next time you go to Pisay. :)

    Sir Martz

    October 22, 2007 at 1:37 pm

  4. Hehe, found it na po. But thanks. :)

    onethousandone

    October 22, 2007 at 1:38 pm

  5. […] The Boy Who Loved Anne Frank […]


Leave a Reply

