Life is so… whatever.

HappYness!

with 2 comments

(aka proof that God really REALLY loves me. <3333!) 

Got tagged just because I read Ate Ziella’s post. :P 

The rules are easy, just post 10 things that recently made you happy! Then tag 10 people and force them to post this meme on their [LJs]. Because it is good. Everyone needs a little happiness once in a while.

1. Sembreak! Ok, gaya-gaya ako sa kanya. :P But after having no sembreak for FOUR years, this first one really makes me so happy. I keep reading how everyone’s so bored with it already, but I love it! Gives me time to read and read and read, and watch DVDs, and OMG I can wake up late now! Been on sembreak for a week now and I’m still loving it! (My sister hates it though because she doesn’t have any sembreak whatsoever harhar. Di bale, next year meron naman na. :P)

2. Joey’s birthday party! Ok, hindi naman ako yung may birthday. But it was super fun and I’m glad I went. It makes me so happy to be part of a celebration of 18 years of life. :)

3. My grades! Except Kas1 of course, but I know it serves me right for all the effort I gave into that class, LOL. But Math17 and CS11 are LOOOOVE! Or maybe I was just so lucky with my profs. Either way, I love my grades! (I just hope Eng1 turns out ok so I still get to be a US. *crosses fingers* GC much? Haha.)

4. Good books. Gaya nanaman, hehe. I haven’t had time to read much this past sem, and in fact I still have two books that I bought a couple of months ago that I’m still not done with. Plus I borrowed three from Cam pa (Pinoy literature is LOOOOVE!), tapos I bought Night and am planning to buy Dawn and Day and possibly The Boy Who Loved Anne Frank (although this last one may have to wait dahil mauubos na ang ATM savings ko hehe. Maybe I’ll buy it as my back-to-school reading material harhar.)

5. G13. I’ve been so blessed with such a fun and amazingly close block. I wouldn’t have made it through my first sem in college without these guys. <333!

6. UPSCA and the super touching induction. Ok, di na sya masyadong recent. Pagbigyan nyo na ko. Until now I still can’t believe the loooooove I felt especially nung induction. I *heart* UPSCA! :)

7. Bestie date with Cam. This was last week pa, pero who cares. What better way to start the sembreak than by going on a date with your best friend, right? Super fun, super random. This is one of the reasons why I love college: it lets me spend more time with Cam. Nung high school para kaming long-distance relationship eh, mostly on YM lang kami mag-usap.

8. Yesterday’s kiddie party. So fun to play parlor games again, although sa adult division na kami. Ok lang, kinarir ko naman ang party hat/crown ko para feeling bata parin. Tapos, super fun bonding with my two nieces pa when we went to Eastwood after. Close na kami! These are the times when I begin to think there’s hope for me being good with kids yet, hehe.

9. My hair! Ok, di na sya straight masyado, pero I love my bangs. I might just have to iron my hair forever na lang so it will behave the way I want, harhar. Buti na lang my mom’s not so against ironing hair anymore.

10. A secret only Cam knows. Harhar. Di ko parin nakkwento sayo in detail!

I tag everyone who reads this. Everyone needs to see happiness in their lives. (Ok, gaya-gaya again harhar.)

Written by eeeek

October 22, 2007 at 10:28 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sakit ng mata ko. HAHAHA. Yun lang yung nasabi. Di man lang natouch. Evil!

    Camille

    October 22, 2007 at 2:38 pm

  2. Hmph, bahala ka nga. Di naman kita tina-touch, nagkataon lang. What.

    onethousandone

    October 22, 2007 at 2:41 pm


Leave a Reply

