Life is so… whatever.

Finally

with 4 comments

I went to UP today to get my Eng1 grade and then had lunch with my dad at SM afterwards. And after that, the first thing I did was check CRS.

FINALLY, IT’S DONE.

But I need another subject. I got none of the three Philo schedules I enlisted in. Oh well. At least I didn’t get the Wednesday one. (And at least CRS didn’t cancel my subjects like it did Imang’s. Grabe, I’d go ballistic if it did.)

But can somebody please tell my how the daily batch run thingy works? I need one more subject!!

Written by eeeek

October 31, 2007 at 1:59 pm

Posted in School

Tagged with , , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats ray2! :) Talagang inaabangan namin mangyayari diyan sa enlistment mo lalo na nung naspecial mention ako. :)) Congrats and God bless sa Philo enlistment. :D

    clarisse

    October 31, 2007 at 2:11 pm

  2. Grabe, inaabangan talaga ha. :P Thanks. :)

    eeeek

    October 31, 2007 at 2:16 pm

  3. onga onga. pano gumagana ang daily batch run?

    pede ko parin ba isingit sarili ko sa isang section kahit nakalagay CLOSED na? :(

    cecile

    November 1, 2007 at 12:37 pm

  4. Hmm. Prerog siguro? Di ko rin alam eh. :P

    eeeek

    November 2, 2007 at 12:24 am


Leave a Reply

