Life is so… whatever.

Goodbye…

with 2 comments

…Sembreak. You were fun while you lasted. I will miss you terribly.

Hay. Tomorrow I go back to UP for the first day of my second sem in college. And still I’m not enrolled. If I don’t get my desired subjects when I enlist tomorrow, I think I’ll drown myself in the 10-foot end of the PSHS pool during the Kyut Kamp. So to those who will attend, please pray for my enlistment success if you don’t want tragedy during your camp. And also for my sanity, because CRS is driving me crazy!

And since today’s the last day of sembreak (I’m resisting the urge to cry. Charing! Haha. I miss it already and it’s not even over!), let’s review my sembreak to-do list.

  • Have a haircut. Maybe have it straightened while I’m at it.  Preferrably this week so my hair will be nice for Joey’s not-debut. (I can’t live with my unruly hair anymore, LOL.)
  • Clean my room. (So I can mess it up again come next semester.)
  • Read/watch the stuff I borrowed from Cam.
  • Buy more books and finish them all.
  • Buy DVDs and finish them too.
  • Write.
  • Learn to drive.

Hmm. 4 1/2 out of 7. Pwede na, since I’m known to manage not to do a single thing on my to-do lists. I haven’t finished my books because.. wala lang. Haha. I apparently love lounging around doing nothing too much. I didn’t buy DVDs because: a) I have no money, seeing as it’s sembreak and all; and b) I haven’t even finished my books, and DVDs would distract me even more away from them. I didn’t learn to drive, because.. tinamad ako. Haha. This is my first sembreak in five years, and I didn’t want to have to still go out on a daily basis. Next time na lang, like, summer maybe?

Hay. 12 hours from now I’ll be getting ready to leave for school na. And I’m still not ready. Sembreak, don’t leave meeee!

=====

In other news, I still haven’t packed my stuff for this weekend’s camp.

In other other news, Lullaby so is my favorite song na talaga. When I get married I want this to be my husband and my first dance as a married couple. O diba, “How long do you want to be love? Is forever enough, ’cause I’m never, never giving you up.” Tapos, sorry na lang if we split up, isusumpa ko na tong song na to, hahaha.

Written by eeeek

November 8, 2007 at 6:08 pm

Posted in Daily life, Lists, School

Tagged with , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello! Just passed by your blog. Ang galing naman ng coincidence, dahil CS major din ako sa UPD. Second year na nga lang. :P

    Anyway, good luck sa CS 12 at iba mo pang subjects!

    directrix

    November 9, 2007 at 7:58 am

  2. Hehe, thanks. :) Good luck din. :)

    eeeek

    November 11, 2007 at 4:43 pm


Leave a Reply

