Life is so… whatever.

OMG there’s actually a second episode?!

with 2 comments

Ok, first of all I’m sorry for the short hiatus; I was just busy and exhausted from enrollment, which took forever to finish. First the CS department had a faculty meeting last Wednesday, which meant I couldn’t go for post-advising, then on Thursday validation wasn’t open until 1pm, during which I had class, so I was super thankful when classes were suspended at 3:30 so I could fall in line there (never mind that I got wet because of a car on the way). Of course when I finished that it was already past 4pm and there was no use trooping to the OUR to be assessed because they’d probably send me away, so I continued the long and frustrating enrollment on Friday. Miraculously my Math53 instructress didn’t come, so I had time to run back and forth (ok, not run because I took the jeep, but whatever) between the OUR and Vinzons Hall before I finally got assessed. Rarr assessment. But at least I only have to pay P46.50, harharhar. After that it was pretty quick, just lined up for about half an our to pay, and then I was finally enrolled! Yay!

Anyways. That wasn’t even the point of this entry.

I was right when I created a separate category for this, because tonight/this morning I bring you the second episode of the cooking show that involves no cooking whatsoever, Cooking with Mama Yogi Bear.

As usual, our setting is not the kitchen, where traditionally cooking shows are supposed to take place. Today’s episode was filmed (what.) last Tuesday at Icebergs SM North, where Cam and I shared a mango-strawberry… uh… thing.

 

Looks yummy, right?

And of course, following the first episode, all she does here is mix. There isn’t even any foreign food item added to it.

 

Step 1: Mix. Please bear with my best friend as she gets a little too mix-happy. What.

 

Step 2: Taste the mango part. You can look a little more enthusiastic if you want to.

 

Step 3: Tase the strawberry part. For some reason, the strawberries in our order tasted… well… not fresh. Tasted a bit metallic, even. They were super frozen pa, like they’d been there for three months or something.

 

Step 4: Now taste them together. Yes, I know, you can’t even see if that’s strawberry or mango on the spoon, so just trust me when I say it’s strawberry and mango, ok?

Hmmm….

It’s good!

Um. Yeah. Please stay tuned for more pointless episodes, haha.

Later here on onethousandone: miracle gulaman from SCA, and Jjamppong!

Written by eeeek

November 18, 2007 at 12:55 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHA super walang kwenta talaga ang shows ko. I want my idol baby bear to comment. I did a great job here! Whoopee!!

    Camille

    November 18, 2007 at 9:08 pm

  2. Eh, di sya bumibisita parati eh. But yeah, you did a great job doing nothing. Wahaha.

    eeeek

    November 18, 2007 at 11:03 pm


Leave a Reply

