Life is so… whatever.

5 things

with 2 comments

Because when I got home I felt so… bleargh about this day for some reason (maybe I was just exhausted after the horrendous traffic during the journey home), I shall list 5 things that should make me happy/thankful today.

  • Hindi ako nangamote (masyado) sa Math53 exam kanina. I even rechecked my answers properly. Sana lang tama talaga ako ha.
  • Finished PE early (masyado ata akong nagmadali kaya ang crappy ng game ko kanina eh), so got to the Ateneo relatively early too.
  • Saw Ate Pizza during the jeepney ride from UP. Sabay na kami umuwi from Mindanao Ave., and she paid for my jeepney fare. Thanks Ate Pizza! :)
  • Got home safely, even after Clar left me on Katipunan Avenue all alone with no jeep to ride hahaha.
  • My parents were (shockingly) not mad at all when I got home, even if I informed them only of my Ateneo visit sometime during the Mass hahaha (nako, txting during Mass! Hala!). I forgot kasi because I remember telling my sister about it, tapos biglang nagtxt sila kung nasan na daw ako. And that was the only time they inquired about my whereabouts. I don’t know whether to be glad to have such lenient parents or to be hurt that they don’t ask anymore hahahaha.
  • And oh, bonus thing! My sister reserved a cookie for me out of the batch she baked for her class! With my name on it! (Photo to be posted later because I’m too lazy to upload and edit the pic, harhar. Plus, I have no idea where I put my camera after taking the picture, what the hair.) Haven’t tasted it yet though because I’m still eating dinner, but I’m excited na! Gingerbread cookie! Not gingerbread man because we have no man-shaped cookie cutter, so she made gingerbread balls, as in cookies na decorated to look like Christmas balls! Pero syempre flat. But you get my point. And she has apparently masted the art of the amazing hardening icing while I was out in the heavy traffic, so super pretty!
Written by eeeek

December 5, 2007 at 10:39 pm

Posted in Lists, Random

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha… patikim naman ng cookie
    heheheh
    anong literary pinagsasabi mo heheheh

    JM

    December 6, 2007 at 6:38 pm

  2. Hahahaha. Literary nga naman talaga eh. Hahahahaha. :P

    eeeek

    December 8, 2007 at 1:01 pm


Leave a Reply

