Life is so… whatever.

Will the madness ever stop?

with 10 comments

Apparently not. Ok, so this is the part where all of you say “Are you on crack or something?” because apparently, the episodes just keep on coming. (And yes, here begins the long, slow and painful –at least on my part, because it’s not easy Photoshop-ing all these pictures one by one, you know– process of posting entries I should’ve posted weeks ago.)

So. One Tuesday afternoon, because my best friend wanted a Starbucks planner, she dragged me to Starbucks (even offered to buy me a drink; she was that desperate) to force me to have a Christmas drink. But this show is about her drink, not mine, so let’s focus on that.

 

Here’s Cam obviously excited about her frap, about her stickers, about being one step close to her planner, etc.

 

Presenting the ingredients: 1 Peppermint Mocha Frap, and powdered chocolate (or whatever you call that).

Step 1: Remove the cover, and sprinkle powdered chocolate liberally on frap.

And this is me pretending to be artsy-fartsy with that frap. I think I did pretty well considering my skill level, LOL.

Step 2: Mix. This recipe is, like, SO complicated, right?

And here’s her frap after, I dunno, she used a blender or something, LOL. I don’t mix my fraps that thoroughly; I like leaving some whipped cream still on top and not mixed with the rest of the drink.

Now let’s try it.

*cue the ubiquitous thumbs-up sign* As you can see, this has become her… thing for the show.

The end.

PS. Watch out for the next episode of The Cooking Show with Baby Bear, where there’s actual cooking involved. Yes, I know, I’m late, but as I’ve said, it’s not easy editing those pictures in Photoshop.

PPS. Watch out for a new show that we shot in Cam’s house. It’s going to be the biggest show yet here on onethousandone (haha feeling), so it’s taking a bit more time in post-production, LOL.

Written by eeeek

December 15, 2007 at 8:20 pm

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ohhh… i love peppermint mocha.. still haven’t tried the frappuccino version, though… and the red sugar is love… it should be made a regular drink!

    fatima

    December 15, 2007 at 8:34 pm

  2. I like the toffee nut one better, pero di ko parin nattry ung frap na peppermint mocha. Pero pareho na rin un, LOL. Pero super yummy din naman si peppermint mocha. :)

    eeeek

    December 15, 2007 at 8:38 pm

  3. WAHAHAHAHAHA ANG SAYAAAA! I LOVE YOUR BLOG!

    Camille

    December 15, 2007 at 9:33 pm

  4. okay. ang conceited ng dahilan kung bakit ko mahal ang blog mo. hehehe.

    Camille

    December 15, 2007 at 9:34 pm

  5. Hahahaha. K lang, I love my blog too (now that’s conceited, hahahaha.).

    eeeek

    December 15, 2007 at 9:38 pm

  6. THE COFFEE BEAN! THE COFFEE BEAN! mas masarap dun! dun kami nag-aral kahapon.. nine hours straight… 3pm-12mn. free wifi, divine coffee. wala nga lang planner.. hehehe.. sa gonuts donuts na lang ako bibili.. haha..

    shayne

    December 15, 2007 at 11:41 pm

  7. and btw, you take artsy pichurs.. :D

    shayne

    December 15, 2007 at 11:43 pm

  8. Haven’t tried that.. I don’t have time to make tambay in Trinoma (yun yung nearest sakin eh) for nine hours eh. :P Hmm but ok, will try The Coffee Bean when I go to Trinoma next.

    And thanks. I learned from you. Wahaha.

    PS. Mishu na. :-*

    eeeek

    December 16, 2007 at 5:42 am

  9. Weird talaga yung :-* dahil tabingi yung bibig niya. :)

    Sosyalera na kayo ha. Patambay-tambay/aral-aral na lang kayo sa coffee shops cafe pala.

    Anyway, mas sosyal ako. :)) Sa casaa, sa mcdo, sa cslib ako natutulog. O diba? Instead na mag-aral/tumambay/kumain, natutulog ako.

    PS. oi secret lang natin to a. pero mag-aartista ako. :)) wag kayong maingay. =)) Abalorio yung title ng film.

    ben

    December 16, 2007 at 11:29 pm

  10. ~Fine, edi gumawa ka ng bagong symbol na nasa gitna yung asterisk, haha. :P

    ~Hindi ako tumatambay, kinakaladkad hinahatak lang ako dun para sa stickers!

    ~Pano ka nakakatulog sa CASAA eh ang ingay dun???

    ~OMG, is this for real? *googles Abalorio* OMG, it is for real! Grabe talaga kayong dalawa, pang-Cinemalaya forever! I’m so excited!!!!!! As usual ako nanaman ang dakilang fangirl. Gusto mo ako na rin PR person mo? Hahahaha. Don’t worry di ko ipagkakalat. Secret lang natin to. :)) OMGSOEXCITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    eeeek

    December 16, 2007 at 11:43 pm


Leave a Reply

