Life is so… whatever.

Crazy Christmas party

with 6 comments

1 whole chicken.
1 pack strawberry cake.
1 pie.
3 dozen donuts.
5 (1.5 liter) bottles of softdrinks.

For how many people? SIX.

Todo pig out ito ever! Tsk tsk, gluttony! :P Well, how were we supposed to know that only six people would come diba??

But whatever we lacked in numbers, we certainly made up for in terms of fun (and appetite, LOL). After totalling feasting on Rap’s chicken (totally better than Ysabella’s chicken, I swear!) and the heaps of sweets, we rented a couple of bikes and…. BERNIE AND I ATTEMPTED TO LEARN TO RIDE. Of course an hour wasn’t enough, and all we got were sore bums, but my sister tells me I made at least some progress naman (but then maybe she’s just saying that to make me feel better, haha). I now resolve to learn how to ride a bike within 2008.

Ay, before that pala (ok, hindi nanaman ako chronologcal mag-isip, sorry), we had a mini photoshoot pa right there in the playground, haha. ANTM levels ito! Complete with Gabby hanging upside down from a set of monkey bars and One Tree Hill inspired photos. Rap is the new Lucas Scott. Hahahahaha.

I can’t believe how much fun that was. But then maybe it’s the company, not the food or the biking. I haven’t bonded with these people… er, ok, half these people (since I see my sister daily –duh– and Imang at least twice a week) in forever. Mas masaya sana kung mas marami, but honestly, bonus na lang yun for me. I can’t ask for a more amazing day. These people have been my Pisay family since the end of second year (ok, except Bernie, pero friends na kami since she transferred to Pisay), and I’ve missed their company a lot (ay drama!). All we did was eat and take photos and goof around like we always do, but it was the best Christmas party ever. :)

PS. Wait for pictures on my multiply..  Sorry it’s taking so long; there’s around 100 photos eh.

Written by eeeek

December 16, 2007 at 9:56 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i lurve lurve it… :)

    fatima

    December 16, 2007 at 11:07 pm

  2. Yeah, super. I’ve missed YFC-Pisay so much. I’d almost forgotten how comfortable and how at home it feels to be with them. Awww.

    Dapat talaga may New Year party. Hahahaha na-adik na!

    eeeek

    December 16, 2007 at 11:13 pm

  3. hehehe…oo nga fun nga.. =) tagal tagal narin pala…. since first year kami… hehehe game ako sa new year party..bwahahha lika tignan natin =P

    Rap

    December 17, 2007 at 12:25 am

  4. Game na camon! Matututo na ko pramis! =))

    eeeek

    December 17, 2007 at 6:29 am

  5. oo nga.. ang happy.. hehe.. ang saya ng bike kahit di pa ako natuto (matututo rin ako).. pero ngayon ko lang na-realize na weirdo yung shots ko.. haha.. :D

    Lea

    December 17, 2007 at 1:43 pm

  6. Hahahaha funny kaya. :P

    Onga, matututo din tayo. Itataga ko yan sa bato! :))

    eeeek

    December 18, 2007 at 11:03 pm


Leave a Reply

