Life is so… whatever.

Lesson learned

with one comment

 If you play with fire, you’ll get burned.

Sabi ni Rob sometimes you can play with fire and not get burned, and that’s true, but this time I got burned. I should’ve known better.

(And no, don’t bother asking because I’m not telling.)

PS. Christmas updates soon, hopefully before the New Year. Things are still busy over here at my corner of the world as there are balikbayans PLUS other relatives to be entertained.

Written by eeeek

December 28, 2007 at 12:06 am

Posted in Lessons

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I learned. He said it in Tagalog but basically it’s the same thing. Um. Yeah, I get it. I kinda learned it the hard way, remember? LOL. Good thing I didn’t really get burned, just got singed a bit, but now I know […]


Leave a Reply

