Life is so… whatever.

Lines

with 4 comments

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, ever play with fire again.

I will never, EVER play with fire again.

Yes, I typed that all one by one, to make sure I learn the lesson.

PS. To my dear Bestie, I can never ever thank you enough especially for tonight. After processing on my own (which I needed), you helped me process even more (which apparently I needed too) and move on a little bit. And again I am reminded na meant to be talaga tayo dahil sa reactions mo, haha.

Written by eeeek

December 31, 2007 at 12:13 am

Posted in Lessons

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You didn’t play with fire. Not your fault at all. I’m not saying this because I want you to feel better, but because I’m a psych major and I know what I’m saying. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Feeling talaga. Ni di pa nga ako tapos sa Psych 101 eh!

    Camille

    January 2, 2008 at 9:42 pm

  2. I played with fire. Only fire could be so fun and exciting but sting so much afterwards. Haha. But yeah, not my fault. He shouldn’t have.

    Naeexcite na kong grumaduate ka so I can have my own personal shrink. Wag mo ko ichcharge like a normal client ha? I’ll pay you with…. love! Hahahahaha. And Starbucks. LOL. Although baka maging para kang si Nicole Trager na nakaka-interfere na ang personal relationship with the patient sa pagpspsychoanalyze, harhar. :P

    eeeek

    January 2, 2008 at 11:13 pm

  3. Hahahaha! Ikaw nga kasi yung mas mauunang yayaman satin eh! Ililibre mo naman ako forever kaya okay na yung pambayad.

    Camille

    January 3, 2008 at 8:36 pm

  4. Shet bilisan mo mag-aral ok? Baka naman kelangan na ko i-admit sa mental hospital bago ka pa matapos nyan ha. :P

    eeeek

    January 3, 2008 at 9:12 pm


Leave a Reply

