Life is so… whatever.

Sneezing and wheezing

with 2 comments

That’s how I welcomed 2008. Have you ever tried going out to the smoky streets to watch fireworks when you have a really bad case of cough+colds? Trust me, it’s not even the slightest bit fun. My throat feels so raw right now, like I’d been running sandpaper through it all night. And my nose? I didn’t even know human beings can produce that much snot. This here below is how my trash can looks like now looked like a little while ago. The pile has already gotten bigger in the last couple of minutes.

See that empty roll of tissue? Yeah, I’m on my second roll now and counting (granted, the first one wasn’t completely unused when I first started, but still).

So. Yeah. Here’s to a snot-free new year to y’all. Hope you had more fun that I did. :P

Written by eeeek

January 1, 2008 at 1:22 pm

Posted in Daily life

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pareho tayo! puno ko na nga ung trash can eh.. hindi na nga ako lumabas dahil mausok pero sinipon parin ako.. waaa.. naubusan pa ako ng gamot para sa allergy!! T^T

    Diane

    January 1, 2008 at 8:44 pm

  2. Aynako, WordPress dismissed your comment as spam kaya ayan ngayon ko lang nakita… Buti chineck ko yung spam filter.

    Anyways. Grabe. Ngayong patapos na ako, nahawa naman ang kapatid ko, hahaha. Ako ang taga-hasik ng lagim! LOL.

    eeeek

    January 9, 2008 at 10:54 pm


Leave a Reply

