Life is so… whatever.

I’m blogging this…

with 6 comments

…shirt!

Haha, sorry for the vanity. I just LOOOOOOOVE this shirt. It’s my new favorite. (I also love how it makes me look less fat, LOL.)

…block!

Oh, how I’ve missed this. Pictures to be uploaded maybe tomorrow because I’d like to sleep before midnight for once. Also, I got to be artsy-fartsy taking portraits of them, which was a nice change from the normal scenery/inanimate objects. I think I like portrait photography a lot. (Haha I think lang eh noh.)

…bestie date!

After multiple Starbucks dates, we are now poor and can only afford Jollibee. All this cost just a little bit more than a Christmas frap! Pero haha joke lang, we were at Jollibee because Cam needed to buy a planner. (Again? No, it’s for someone else.) Ganyan naman eh, pag may kelangan lang saka may date. :P On a funnier note, Cam looks anorexic here, haha.

…dinner!

According to my dad, this is some sort of Korean squid thing. You (or I did anyway) dip it in the soy sauce (Korean din daw to. Tastes different from Silver Swan, haha.), then in the spicy sawsawan thing. YUMMEH! Ayan tuloy, I was tempted to eat dinner again when I got home, which was almost 9 o’clock already! Kaya gutom na rin ako ulit, haha.

And yes, I have apple green chopsticks. I’m weird like that. :P

Written by eeeek

January 10, 2008 at 10:42 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mukhang seryososng seryoso si Jan Mikes sa pag-aaral niya ha. :lol: haha.

    clarisse

    January 12, 2008 at 7:02 pm

  2. Hahaha. Long test na kasi nila dapat sa Philo nung period after that eh. Syempre cramming, LOL. Pero hindi naman natuloy haha.

    eeeek

    January 12, 2008 at 8:50 pm

  3. Ang wasak ko dyan. Sana yung isa na lang. Hehe. Upload mo sa multiply

    Camille

    January 13, 2008 at 6:25 pm

  4. Hahaha. Saka na pag hindi na ko nagccram. :P

    eeeek

    January 13, 2008 at 9:58 pm

  5. haha that dinner thing reminds me of ersao!.. spicy squid.

    kea lang nasa upd lang siya. patalo naman campus namin. :P

    Gino

    January 16, 2008 at 5:41 pm

  6. Well it doesn’t taste like much like Ersao, pero pwede na rin. :D

    Nako, mas masarap yung Ersao sa Pisay for some reason. Haha.

    eeeek

    January 16, 2008 at 6:03 pm


Leave a Reply

