Life is so… whatever.

This is why I’ve been so out of touch with the internet world lately

with 2 comments

Last week

Was at Pisay practically everyday. Ewan ko ba kung bakit. Feeling part ng YMSAT? Hahaha. But yay got to chat a bit with Ma’am Aimee after 10 million years. :)

Saturday, 012608

Spent more time that I expected downloading stuff for Jaspher. If I knew I would get almost no sleep because of that, I would’ve started ages ago. Ayan tuloy, I didn’t get much else done. :(

Sunday, 012708

Lola’s birthday! Unfortunately, early in the morning (as in 2-3am) I was still awake because of the aforementioned downloading. I only got an hour or so of sleep, boohoo.

…But it’s ok because I got to go to Nueva Ecija and see the family again! Super fun even though I was so ngarag from lack of sleep, LOL.

The downside of attending Lola’s 90th birthday party is that we got home at around 8:30pm already, and I had to study for my Eng11 exam the next day, plus write a reaction paper for Bio1. I didn’t even bother to do my Math homework anymore dahil sayang sa oras. I can always do it before the prof arrives, haha. But still even without doing the Math homework I still got little sleep. Di ko pa natapos aralin yung English nung lagay na yun.

Monday, 012908

Ang saya-saya, ngarag day 2. Ang hirap pala ng Math homework, buti late si Ma’am. And then during lunch, todo aral for English. Imang and I barely talked over lunch eh. Also, kept praying that my Geog prof would be nice and not give a surprise quiz (because he warned us last week that after the Geog camp he would be giving a surprise quiz).

Thankfully God heard my prayers and I didn’t have a Geog quiz. Next up was the English exam. I came to class feeling horribly unprepared, I left laughing at myself for panicking because I ended up overprepared pa pala. Super easy peasy exam. Buti na lang, LOL.

Since the exam ended early, I rushed to the tambayan to write a summary for our Papuri script. Was late to Bio1. Ok lang because other than the reaction paper (which I had finished before going to school), there was nothing needed for it.

After that hindi ko na talaga kaya. I went home and slept for 12 hours, not even bothering about dinner, haha.

Today, 122908

Nagulat na lang ako nang biglang umaga na pala, LOL. Today was pretty un-hectic actually, but I had to go home early because there’s lots more to do:

~study for Math53 exam (wah bat kasi di ako nakikinig eh)
~study for CS12 exam (almost everything we’ve learned this sem!)
~install and familiarize self with NetBeans (sorry lang, JCreator ako sanay eh)
~Papuri script ver2!!!
~poster for Night of Poetry & Love Songs (or whatever that is)
~prepare for SCA talk! (OMG. Bat pa natapat to sa hell week?!?!?!)
~read Oedipus Rex for Eng11

Huhuhu. Musta naman this. Good luck naman to me.

Written by eeeek

January 29, 2008 at 6:49 pm

Posted in Daily life, School

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oedipus rex!!!

    re: your stat today 31jan08 at 7:11pm… you just think? i know! haha. haaay college!

    clarisse

    January 31, 2008 at 7:12 pm

  2. hay naku. rayray. kaya mo yan. ayiee! hindi lang ikaw ang may ganian!

    chenny

    February 1, 2008 at 8:58 pm


Leave a Reply

