Life is so… whatever.

I’m not on hiatus.

leave a comment »

…I’m just busy.

I’ll be back with a vengeance (what.) once academics and org stuff decide to stop being so simultaneously busy. :P

=====

I don’t want to call this a hiatus because that would mean not blogging at all during this very busy period in my life, but I don’t like the feeling of having to stop myself from posting just because I said I would be away for a predetermined length of time. I’ve tried that once before and it was torture not being able to blog when I really really wanted to. So… instead of that, I’m just telling y’all the reason why updates are so few and far between, and to expect them to continue that way for a while.

…Okay, back to my topophilia paper for Geog1.

Written by eeeek

February 3, 2008 at 10:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

