Life is so… whatever.

I didn’t realize how I exhausted I was…

with one comment

…until I dropped a pitcher full of water and spilled its contents all over the kitchen floor. Luckily the pitcher was made of plastic so at least my mother won’t kill me when she gets home for breaking an expensive piece of glassware, but oh what a waste of water. Especially when I was so thirsty I could drink at least half a pitcher of water. :( I don’t even know why I was so exhausted anyway, seeing as it’s Wednesday and all and I’m supposed to be well-rested and stuff. Boo.

In other news, I missed Ash Wednesday Mass at Pisay. Boo to my PE class. Of all the days when they would decide to have us play two games, today happened to be it! Sayang, I miss Mass with Father Mon pa naman. :( Well when I arrived the Mass was still ongoing, but haller, it was the Our Father part na so diba, parang I went to Mass lang just to say I went to Mass. So nagmadali na lang kami umuwi ng sister ko so I could catch the 6:30 Mass here in our village. I was a bit late but at least I didn’t get there 3/4 into the celebration, LOL.

And then I went home and I was so exhausted I couldn’t even eat. What the hair is that naman. Oh well, kunyari fasting LOL.

Written by eeeek

February 6, 2008 at 8:18 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] And energy. Haha. When I come home at 9 or so in the evening, pipiliin ko pa bang magsulat, when I’m so tired I can’t even lift a pitcher of water? I would like to say yes but the cozy comforter keeps calling out to me, […]


Leave a Reply

