Life is so… whatever.

Happy anniversary! <3

with 4 comments

Three years ago today, I formally (haha may ganun pa!) said yes.

To Him.

On that night in the PSHS gym I had no idea it was getting into, but it didn’t matter; that night He was in charge.

On that night I started a journey — one that I am still on right now. It’s been difficult at times, but I’ve never been happier.

Imang, Karrizz, Ivy (OMG sabi na may nakalimutan ako eh) Gabby, Yssa, Mariel, and Zelle (may nakalimutan pa ba ako? Sana wala), HAPPY YFC ANNIVERSARY to us. :)

Written by eeeek

February 12, 2008 at 9:45 pm

Posted in Faith

Tagged with ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy YFC Anniversary! :D

    I think kasabay niyo ng camp si Ivy?

    Sina Rap and Kim ba ang kasabay nina ate arielle? Or kayo? :)

    clarisse

    February 16, 2008 at 1:43 am

  2. Ay. Onga noh, si Ivy pa pala. Haha. I knew I had forgotten somebody!

    And yep, nauna sila.

    eeeek

    February 16, 2008 at 10:22 pm

  3. kasabay natin si ate arielle db? ang alam ko..

    fatima

    February 17, 2008 at 10:08 pm

  4. “On that night in the PSHS gym I had no idea it was getting into, but it didn’t matter; that night He was in charge.”

    Ngayon ko lang narealize. I so love how you said this. I hope we can say the same about all the other events in our life. :)

    clarisse

    February 23, 2008 at 11:10 pm


Leave a Reply

