Life is so… whatever.

Who says only those with lovelives can wear red today?

with 5 comments

Certainly not me.

 

It’s not obvious in that pic but I was wearing a red headband too. Look:

There was a “</3” shirt available too, but I don’t want to be bitter. I’ve got lots of love in my life. In fact, I had multiple (pre-)VDay dates. With my girlfriends, haha. And yes, Cam and I did that “go-out-with-your-best-girl-bud-and-pamper-yourselves” Valentines date they say in magazines, haha. Ewww, why are we such girls now? LOL.

Written by eeeek

February 14, 2008 at 8:10 pm

Posted in Vanity

Tagged with , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. shet kala ko red shirt lang! bumagay ka pa talaga sa <3 na yan! i want that! in red too!

    Camille

    February 15, 2008 at 4:56 pm

  2. upload na our pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Camille

    February 15, 2008 at 4:59 pm

  3. Eh. Wala na daw size mo sabi ni Clar.

    At… eh. Teka. Pag sinipag ako. Haha.

    eeeek

    February 15, 2008 at 5:26 pm

  4. natawa ako.

    I quote “Ewww, why are we such girls now?”

    haha.

    Oo nga naman. Bakit? Haha.

    lugigi

    February 27, 2008 at 12:13 pm

  5. Ewan, nagsawa na ata akong maging lalaki haha. :P

    eeeek

    February 28, 2008 at 9:35 pm


Leave a Reply

