Life is so… whatever.

G13’s latest craze

leave a comment »

After being all girly and stuff the other day with nail art (which I did not blog about)…

…G13 decided to return to childhood.

It started after Kat brought a coloring book that was apparently Jobelle’s, and we were like, “Why???” The answer? It’s a good stress-reliever. Intrigued, I bought a Deluxe Winnie the Pooh coloring book (because I couldn’t find a Spongebob one at National Bookstore Trinoma :() and brought it to school the next day, where Anna and Jobelle immediately seized it LOL.

 

In fairness, fun nga. Now I want one of those 64-color boxes of Crayola crayons! Also, I want the Spongebob coloring book my sister and I saw at National SM Nort yesterday, LOL.

Written by eeeek

March 8, 2008 at 8:53 am

Posted in Books, lol

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

