Life is so… whatever.

Revenge of the yolk

leave a comment »

Chicken Invaders 3 = BEST GAME EVARRR.

A lot harder than Chicken Invaders 2 though. Like, a lot harder. But the graphics are super nice. Still has the old Chicken Invaders feel, but so much better. There’s a lot of narration now too, which is nice and funny but sometimes I just wanna tell it to get on with the game already! Because it was getting pretty long, really. But yeah. I love Chicken Invaders 3!

Hay, I remember tuloy the old layouting nights. Whenever they (Rob, Ryan, Garrick, Gino) left me alone –to sleep, the bastards! :P–, I’d play Chicken Invaders 2 because it was the only thing that got me through those stressful nights, LOL.

(If you’re wondering what the hell I’m talking about, download Chicken Invaders 3: Revenge of the Yolk here, and see for yourself. Ask me na lang how to unlock the game. ;) )

Written by eeeek

March 20, 2008 at 10:36 pm

Leave a Reply

