Life is so… whatever.

Eeeek’s to-do list before freshman year is officially over

with 7 comments

Unlike my sister who’s so busy shooting new cooking show episodes and playing Aveyond2 (RPG game that I will never get nor appreciate), I still have a bunch of stuff to do for the coming week.

  • Geog1 magazine (this one I actually like because it reminds me of the old days)
    • Layout!
    • Article/s
    • Ads!
  • Math53 finals. Bah, bukas na lang ako mag-aaral.
  • Geog1 paper
  • Eng11 paper on Without Seeing the Dawn. Man, haven’t read or even touched this in a few years! But even though there’s the easier option of doing my paper on Of Mice and Men instead, I decided to do this because: a) I’m probably the only one in the class who has the book; and b) My prof prefers Without STD (LOL), and I like the challenge. I hope I do a good job on this, though.

Hmm. Not that many things to do, but they’re all so time consuming! Buti nga I don’t have to do the CS12 MP anymore, because I don’t know when I’ll be able to squeeze that in anymore.

BUT… One week more and then it’s freedom! (And yeah, I decided not to take summer classes anymore. I don’t think I can bear more than three hours of Math everyday.)

Written by eeeek

March 22, 2008 at 2:09 pm

Posted in Lists, School

Tagged with

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hahaha… CGE na nga (still,yuck pa rin)
    anyways, di ka na nga pala freshie! hahahaha pwede ka na mag SORO ehheh

    GUDLuck with your STD (“,)

    JM

    March 23, 2008 at 8:51 am

  2. FRESHIE PA KO! At least until Friday anyway, haha.

    “GUDLuck with your STD” Aynako, you make it sound like I have STD. :P

    eeeek

    March 23, 2008 at 9:56 am

  3. old days? :p ano ba yun parang isang taon pa lang haha

    rob

    March 23, 2008 at 9:59 am

  4. Eh. Feels like a lifetime ago eh. Haha drama. :P I’ve discovered na mas fun pala maglayout sa photoshop, haha. Gives you more creative freedom. What. Haha. Our magazine is so colorful na tuloy.

    eeeek

    March 23, 2008 at 10:08 am

  5. pun intended heheheh

    Jm

    April 2, 2008 at 10:59 am

  6. Must be so tiring. I can’t imagine myself in college even if it’s two months away from now.

    Saya siguro noh? UP pa naman. :P

    Beena

    April 9, 2008 at 12:50 am

  7. Mahirap. Magulo. Masaya. Hehe. Good luck sa college. (Mas hectic ata buhay sa Ateneo, from what I see from my Ateneo friends :P)

    eeeek

    April 9, 2008 at 11:10 am


Leave a Reply

