Life is so… whatever.

I’m a working woman now!

with 3 comments

LOL. Feeling. Haha. Well, I just got off the phone after scheduling an appointment with this tutorial center somewhere in the Commonwealth area, and I’m gonna go for an interview on Monday! Hohoho. So for this summer, I guess I’m gonna be the teacher, not the student. I’m a bit scared about the demo part, pero my mom’s officemate’s daughter (who told my mom about the job) said I’d probably just be asked to tutor some random student who happens to be present at the time of my interview, which makes me feel a tiny bit less apprehensive. Haha. Wish me luck. :)

Written by eeeek

April 11, 2008 at 1:15 pm

Posted in Daily life

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. good luck :)

    vergelle

    April 12, 2008 at 12:58 am

  2. yak. tapos na pala yan kasi april 12 na. hahahahahahaha.

    vergelle

    April 12, 2008 at 1:01 am

  3. Sa 14 pa naman yung interview, so applicable pa yung good luck mo, hehe. :P Thanks. :)

    eeeek

    April 12, 2008 at 6:59 am


Leave a Reply

