Life is so… whatever.

Marathon

with 5 comments

As you may have noticed, I haven’t written for a week. For that, I have these two guys to blame:

I think this is now my new favorite show. :lol: After a couple of days with this hilarious duo, I spent the next few staying up as late early as 4am with this guy and his colleagues mostly because I have a crush on Dr. Chase LOL. Oh, and Wilson too even though he’s more than twice my age. Robert Sean Leonard doesn’t look a day older than his Dead Poet’s Society self (except for the weight gain LOL).

And now I’ve moved on to everyone’s guilty pleasure. (I heart Dan!)

After that, it’s season 4 of that other medical drama. Man, haven’t watched this in a while.

And after that, I’m gonna buy some more dvds. Yep, I’m never getting off the couch now (or bed, depending on where I’m watching since sometimes I play the dvds here on Berting). *sigh* I LOVE summer vacation. :))

Written by eeeek

April 21, 2008 at 11:39 pm

Posted in TV

Tagged with , , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. and now i cry because i have no summer vacation. :(

    i love grey’s anatomy and i’ve watched a few episodes of each of the other 3 and i wanna watch forever too!!! me inggit. :|

    clarisse

    April 22, 2008 at 8:11 pm

  2. Aww. Haha. Tsk tsk, dapat kasi nag-UP ka na eh, para pareho tayong naka-dvd marathon ngayon. :))

    “Me inggit.” Hahahaha. Don’t let Rob catch you talking/typing like that, he has a huge problem with conyo-speak. :))

    eeeek

    April 22, 2008 at 10:34 pm

  3. HOUSE MD!!! Haha. Wala lang. Nakakaadik. xD

    Hiyas

    April 23, 2008 at 7:20 am

  4. Yeah, sobra. :))

    eeeek

    April 23, 2008 at 7:15 pm

  5. I LUV HOUSE MDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!

    house1md

    June 22, 2008 at 9:40 am


Leave a Reply

