Life is so… whatever.

You may have noticed that on my homepage there’s only one non-TV-related entry besides this.

with 4 comments

Yeah so… Summer’s practically over and Cam has been forever nagging me to post her episodes, so here’s the next installment of Cooking with Mama Yogi Bear.

Once upon a February afternoon (yeah I know, so long ago!), we went to SM North. Ok, I don’t remember what else we did there, only that we ate at Chocolat at The Block because we wanted to go somewhere we hadn’t been yet.

Obviously there’s plenty of chocolatey stuff in a place named Chocolat, so Cam ordered this dark chocolate cake thinger (I actually don’t remember what it’s called, but I’m pretty sure it’s chocolate, LOL).

But of course, trust me to order a freakin’ cheesecake when there’s mountains of chocolate to be had. LOL. (Wow, that reminds me of the cheesecake my sister is going to bake for me on my birthday. Can’t wait!)

So anyways. Let’s move on to the customary tasting part of this show.

There she is getting ready to take a bite of that yummy cake.

And there’s the standard blank look.

But wait! There’s a new look! The sideways “bleh” look!

But of course you knew it’s good. It always is.

I was gonna post this series of shots of me eating my cheesecake that Cam shot, but… no. I’m sorry but I’m really allergic to pictures of me that I didn’t take myself.

So anyways. Here’s a bonus picture of a special guest: Fred.

Who’s Fred? This is Fred:

Yes, it has a name. Obviously, since it belongs to the person who named my laptop Berting, LOL.

So there. Whew. Just another episode to go before the crossover episode, yay! (Thank God because my wit is running out.)

Written by eeeek

May 29, 2008 at 2:26 pm

Posted in Cam, Cooking with Mama Yogi Bear, Food

Tagged with ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. why does berting sound filipino and fred so western? hahaha.

    clarisse

    May 30, 2008 at 12:16 pm

  2. Haha. Ewan ko rin. If it makes you feel better, her other camera is named Piolo ok Billy pala, hahaha. So Western parin. Future camera pa pala si Piolo.

    eeeek

    May 30, 2008 at 2:46 pm

  3. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Billy kayaaaaaaa. Si Piolo yung future LCA ko. Hahahaha.

    Pero gusto ko nga irename lahat ng cameras ko eh. Isusunod ko na sa layaw ni Piolo. Si Fred magiging John Lloyd. Si Billy magiging … Bojo Molina hahah o kaya Stefano Mori.

    cartoonedblur

    May 30, 2008 at 4:09 pm

  4. Ay talaga. Hahaha. Ok. Bat di ko lam yun? Akala ko talaga si Piolo yung isa.

    HAHAHAHAHA OMG BOJO MOLINA! STEFANO MORI! Ok super crush ko dati si Stefano hahaha.

    eeeek

    May 30, 2008 at 4:13 pm


Leave a Reply

