Life is so… whatever.

I ate at ChocoKiss today because waiting an hour and a half for my form5 made me want to treat myself to something special, LOL.

with 2 comments

I would like to say that despite the long lines, this has been my smoothest UP enrollment yet.

Haha. Even if I still haven’t been assessed. That’s my fault anyways, because when the guy at the OUR told me I had to go all the way to Vinzon’s to have the scholarship people stamp my Form5, I was like, “Meh, bukas na lang!” LOL. Besides, I needed an excuse to go out tomorrow, LOL.

But other than that trivial concern, enrollment was pretty easy. The first time, it took 3 hours longer than most just because I had to cancel a friggin subject. Last time, I spent my whole first week running around UP canceling a class (again hahaha) and being assessed. But today, even though I had to cancel a subject (yes, I am making a habit out of it LOL), that went pretty easy. My adviser told me I had to go to the subject’s department to have it canceled, but my blockmate told me she went the crude way: she cancelled it on CRS. So because I didn’t want to squeeze myself into the hordes of people that I’m sure were in Eng’g, I just logged on and clicked cancel. I didn’t know if it would work, but come validation time, I found out that it did! Yay! So the only problem today was that assessment thing. Yes, they like making me work so much for the fact that I only have to pay a whopping P46.50. LOL.

And yes, I know that nobody will agree with me and my opinion on the UP enrollment. Haha. I think everyone else hated it.

Written by eeeek

June 3, 2008 at 9:37 pm

Posted in School

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. bwahaha! good thing the cancel-through-crs worked. xp

    enrollment was pretty easy. except for the fact the we had to wait for hoursssssss just to get that form 5a. x.x

    anna

    June 5, 2008 at 1:12 pm

  2. hoy. smooth sailing din ako nung crs. hahaha. kahit late ako nagising, mas maaga pa rin ako natapos. sa pagkuha ng form 5/5a supeeer haba ng pila, pero nakasingit ako sa friends ko sa harap. HAHA. tapos sa pagprerog sa 110, singit din! tapos wala pang masyadong tao sa assessment, lib clearance etc. kaya ambilis ko rin matapos. yay me!

    cartoonedblur

    June 5, 2008 at 1:43 pm


Leave a Reply

