Life is so… whatever.

I went to Tagaytay today and this is the only productive thing I did.

with 2 comments

Besides attend part of the mass at Pink Sisters (haha, predictably, we were late eh LOL. Akala ko nga wala na kaming aabutan eh.), take pictures, and purchase massive amounts of food (whether to be eaten there or to be brought home), this below is the only thing I did in Tagaytay. What a boring trip. We ran out of things to do after lunch. Haha.

Anyways. The point here is… I have learned a new skill today: HOW TO KNOT A CHERRY STALK USING MY TONGUE. (Put under cut because I got a feeling not everybody will appreciate seeing my tongue here, haha.)

Yes I really did that using only my tongue. And my teeth, but whatever. Here’s a slightly closer view:

My family’s reaction to my newfound skill: o_0 Hahaha. I don’t think they know that people actually do this.

It took me a couple of minutes, but hey, it was my first time! It started getting a bit frustrating after half a minute, but I plowed on, determined. I actually think I did pretty well considering my newbie-ness. *is proud* I bet some people can do that in like ten seconds, but whatever. Not everybody can do it. Not that any of us need to do it, but it sure is fun to brag about it, LOL.

Now I want to buy a ton of cherries just so I can practice. Haha. I don’t eat cherries though, so I will have a pile of uneaten cherries without stalks afterwards, LOL.

Written by eeeek

June 8, 2008 at 11:18 pm

Posted in Random

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool. Hihihi. Nakakaamaze siya, Wei2. In fairness. =P

    Kamae

    June 9, 2008 at 12:07 am

  2. Yeah. It’s always fascinated me how I keep hearing that people can do that, and I’ve always wanted to try, so yay me! :D

    eeeek

    June 9, 2008 at 10:28 am


Leave a Reply

