Life is so… whatever.

Oops I did it again.

with 2 comments

This is what happens when my mom can’t stand my messy look anymore.

Finally, a hairdresser got the layer I wanted. No more short layer in front, loooong at the back. Yay!

My bangs… were a little different when I got out of the salon. Maybe because the hairdresser parted my hair slightly differently as he was ironing my hair, I dunno. But in the last couple of hours it fell back into the way it was when I first got bangs, so yay. :)

I wonder how long this straightness is gonna last after I wash my hair. A day? Three days? A week? A month? A *gasp* year??? Wanna take bets? Personally I’d put my money on the first couple of choices, but I’m hoping for the last ones, of course. Well, when my hair was drying out kanina, it seemed straight naman, so maybe it’ll last longer than it has before. *crosses fingers* Well it better, because it felt like all my hair was getting ripped out of my scalp when the hairdresser was ironing it. And he did it twice pa, so I had to go through the torture twice. Oh, the things women endure to prettify themselves, LOL.

But damn, I really love my new hair. LOL. Vain ba?

Written by eeeek

June 8, 2008 at 12:16 am

Posted in Vanity

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Emo!

    Ben

    June 8, 2008 at 11:29 pm

  2. Whut. I lost the emo bangs na nga eh. It’s short/cute bangs na o! Emo sya pag mahaba and you can’t see my eyes anymore haha.

    eeeek

    June 8, 2008 at 11:31 pm


Leave a Reply

