Life is so… whatever.

“When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into a mutually satisfying weirdness — and call it friendship.”

with one comment

I love that my best friend and I have conversations at midnight and at the wee hours of the morning as if it weren’t such an ungodly hour during which no sane human being texts another with “Wait. Imma shower lang.” Dude. Who showers at midnight???

But well, I’m not really surprised at the direction our very random conversation has taken, as weird text messages like this are a daily occurence for us. Yes, we do this kind of conversation every night. Only in this friendship would you see a person text at 12-freaking-30 in the morning with “Whatchadoin? I’m bored.” And only in this friendship would you expect the other person (that would be me) to actually reply about the David Archuleta video she’s currently watching. (Haha ok I wasn’t actually doing that at that moment but I can’t remember what exactly I was doing, and trust me, I’m just as likely to have been doing exactly that, LOL.) And then you’d never believe where the rest of the conversation went. Not gonna elaborate anymore, because I’m suddenly starting to realize how seriously messed up we both are. No wonder we’re so meant to be. :lol:

Written by eeeek

June 14, 2008 at 12:05 am

Posted in Cam, Musings

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. THIS IS NOT YOUR QUOTE ! THIS I A FAMOUS AUTHORS QUOTE HOW DARE YOU !

    SYLESTE

    July 20, 2010 at 2:41 am


Leave a Reply

