Life is so… whatever.

I vote for Manila Foodistas!

with 4 comments

Because Joey said so. :P Because reading the Manila Foodistas blog makes me want to try all the stuff they mention over there. (My wallet is not as excited about the idea of eating at Gumbo or flying to China, but whatever, LOL.)

Yeah, this is my vote in the Top 10 Emerging Influential Blogs in 2008 thinger. Um, I hope I did this right, haha. Haven’t gotten a chance to look at the other nominees so this is a slightly biased vote (LOL) but whatever. :P Maybe I will later and add other blogs to my list, but for now, this is my vote. :D

Written by eeeek

June 16, 2008 at 6:55 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Interesting link you have there… I need to cast my vote too.. :)

    Ces

    June 18, 2008 at 11:38 am

  2. thanks so much, hon ♥
    di na tayo nagsexytime :( kamusta naman yun?

    joey

    June 18, 2008 at 11:57 pm

  3. Hello. 9 more blogs for your entry to be included in our masterlist. Kindly advise should you update. Cheers.

    Janette Toral

    July 18, 2008 at 10:09 am

  4. Hello. Please advise if you will update this post and complete your top 10 list as I’m now finalizing entries for the raffle. Also, please don’t forget to confirm your attendance for the August 11 eyeball. Thank you.

    Janette Toral

    August 8, 2008 at 10:43 am


Leave a Reply

