Life is so… whatever.

I think I just died.

with 4 comments

…when I watched Archie singing the WHOLE chorus of Beautiful Girls during the AI concert. AND DANCING TOO OMG. And where the hell did he get all that onstage confidence anyway??? And damn his Stand by Me just keeps getting better and better every time!

THIS IS OFFICIALLY THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE.

EDIT: OMG HE SANG APOLOGIZE TOO YAY! Without Ryan Tedder constantly trying to take the song away from him! (Seriously, I love OneRepublic and all, but Archie trumps practically everyone so during the finale I was torn between “YAY ARCHIE+APOLOGIZE=<3333!” and “SHUT UP, RYAN!” haha.)

And his sparkly jacket? MAJOR LULZ YO.

EDIT2: WTH SOMEBODY UPLOAD ANGELS AND WHEN YOU SAY YOU LOVE ME ALREADY DEMMET! Angels makes me want to weep every time I hear it (whichever version of his–studio, live, or pre-idol), and I heard this one was amazing. And Archie sings Josh Groban! Why is this not all over the internet yet???

(Um, yeah. So this is pretty much how I’m going to be while the Idols tour is ongoing. As if I’m even there no, but whatever. Please bear with me, LOL.)

Written by eeeek

July 2, 2008 at 10:10 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. TANGINA YAN

    camille

    July 3, 2008 at 9:30 pm

  2. i hate it when you fangirl but i still wanna hear you fangirl. ewan.

    camille

    July 3, 2008 at 9:31 pm

  3. Aynako sobrang filtered down version na to no. Pati yung version na nakakarating sayo. Super fangirl ako sa lj no as in.

    eeeek

    July 3, 2008 at 9:32 pm

  4. And hahaha that’s your inner fangirl that enjoys hearing/reading me fangirl while she remains hidden in a corner because you won’t fangirl. Ok WHUT.

    eeeek

    July 3, 2008 at 11:33 pm


Leave a Reply

