Life is so… whatever.

OMGOMGOMG!

with 6 comments

So, we all know I’m not the fangirlest of all fangirls when it comes to David Cook (all the ridiculous fangirling in me that Cam totally hates is reserved mostly for the other David, LOL), but OMG COOK’S FIRST POST-IDOL SHOW IS GOING TO BE HERE. IN THE PHILIPPINES. OMG. *dead*

(Now if only Archie comes here as well, then I can die happy na OMG.)

(Also, Cook talks about other stuff like his album too, but I didn’t even bother to listen to it really, my mind couldn’t get past the glorious announcement LOL.)

ETA: David Cook has now officially ruined my plans of splurging on a nano as a birthday gift to myself because OMG, I NEED TO BUY A BETTER CAMERA IN TIME FOR JANUARY 27! And the camera I want? Needs major saving, yo. ARGH. Damn you David Cook.

Written by eeeek

July 26, 2008 at 12:19 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yup he’s coming. :) learned from your equivalent sa cook side na upper year sa cs. haha.

    clarisse

    July 26, 2008 at 2:31 am

  2. Haha I may not be a hardcore fangirl but still I’m so extremely excited for this! Haha abangan mo na lang when it’s Archie na, I will surely go into cardiac arrest LOL.

    eeeek

    July 26, 2008 at 9:57 am

  3. Darn! I’m calling off my birthday trip to Bohol! David Cook nalang :D

    frances

    July 26, 2008 at 9:03 pm

  4. Yeah! Chocolate Hills and tarsiers do not even compare. Hahaha.

    eeeek

    July 26, 2008 at 11:04 pm

  5. i heard this from a povedan friend hahahahh. manila is going to get THAT MUCH hotter. omfg. there goes my savings. i was thinking of getting harrell one of those uber nice sweaters that cost a bucket but now i’m rethinking it LOL. need moolah, mehn.

    but then again, my MOM wants to watch rin HAHAHAHAHH so maybe she can dish out the monies. YAY

    joey

    July 27, 2008 at 2:41 pm

  6. I’m sure Harrell will understand if you buy a concert ticket instead of a sweater. It’s David Cook naman eh! :lol:

    Hay. My mom… is not cool. Ugh. She watched AI but I doubt she remembers what Cook looks like even though she was rooting for Cook nung finale. Haha. My mom’s weird, LOL.

    eeeek

    July 27, 2008 at 4:06 pm


Leave a Reply

