Life is so… whatever.

<33333333333 part2

with 12 comments

So, I have a confession: I hardly remember half of what went on last night because I was too giddy to actually process what was happening. Thank goodness I have video documentation of the whole thing. But before I completely forget everything, I’ll jot down random stuff about the awesomest birthday dinner ever. I swear I’ll get around to doing that darn CS21 MP once I get this out of the way, LOL.

  • First of all, syempre thanks everyone for coming. Last night was amazing. <3
  • To those I should’ve invited but didn’t… Um. Sorry. My guest list was the shortest in the history of 18th birthday guest lists, so um, don’t feel too bad..? Haha. Joke lang. Kasi I didn’t want to not be able to talk to everybody naman which is what usually happens in larger parties. So, I kept to the absolute closest people. Kasi um if I invited the next closer people, ttriple yung number eh LOL. Um, anyways, this bullet probably didn’t make sense to most of you. This was brought about by a conversation with Nico, so this is purely to appease my guilt. :P
  • On a related note, friends, I’m sorry I wasn’t able to talk to you as much as I would’ve liked to. I would’ve wanted to have been part of the dinner table conversation sa other table, because OMG I’ve so missed the awesome/random/insane kainan chitchat with you guys. Di tuloy ako maka-relate dyan sa mga chismis about Rob! Haha. Oh well. We’ll catch up some other time.
  • So. The surprise 18 pens. That was AWESOME, YO. I now have enough pens to last me until the end of the school year, LOL.

    • This one pen deserves its own sub-bullet because I still cannot get over it. Haha. I don’t mean to put a spotlight on a single pen (I love all of them, I swear!), but DUDE. THIS PEN. IT’S EFFING HUGE.
    • Also, I have duplicate pens. LOL.
  • The gifts too were awesome. <3 But let me point out a couple that brought some serious LOLZ, haha.

    • HAHAHAHA OMG. The whole pair of jeans was awesome (OMG I HAVE A PAIR OF SHAYNE’S JEANS! Pag sikat na sya, pwede ko to ibenta for a ton of cash! :lol: ) as well as the rest of the gift package (haha talagang gift package sya, andaming laman eh), but this. HAHAHAHAHA. (Secretly though, HOW I WISH. :lol: )

    • OMG. BEN. WHAT THE HAIR. :lol: (This was apparently Shayne’s idea too, so Shayne wins the title for most creative gift ideaSSS hahaha.) Buti na lang you included a book that I will actually read (A Child Called It) kundi lagot ka sakin, LOL.
  • Hahaha I totally failed at tying that cherry stalk. Ok so I succeeded for a full second, and then in my excitement I untangled it again. Nasayang lang ang pag-interrupt ko sa speech ni Ben about me being the boss and stuff. :lol:
  • Haha. Your memories. So funny. Haha. Pansin nyo bang tawa lang ako ng tawa the whole time I was on the hotseat? LOL.
  • Hahahaha super thanks pala to Nico and Shayne and their awesome hosting skills. Ang bakla mo Shayne as usual, and Nico… HAHAHA that Lars moment was freaking hilarious. :)))))))))
  • OMG MY BABY PICS! NAKAKAHIYA! :lol:
  • Ay, haha. You Pisay friends are probably wondering about this, so to those who are curious, NO, Cam and Nico are not a thing. Or so they say. Whatever. Hahahaha.
  • The strawberry miilkshake thinger was YUMMY. Haha. Nakakasawa lang pag matagal but OMG ANG SARAP!
  • ETA: Um. So ngayon ko lang narealize na sana pala nagpicture ako with each of you. Huhu. Sayang.

Um, wala na kong maisip, will post more pag may naisip akong bagong pagtatawanan about last night LOL. Meanwhile, I shall go do my MP now. 26 hours before deadline, OMG!

Written by eeeek

July 27, 2008 at 10:45 pm

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh yes.. rayray loves BIG, HUGE, pens.. ;) naughty naughty.. hahahaha.. :P happy birthday.. well in a few days.. :D and you have another jeans thing.. youre second diba? :D

    Nico.R

    July 27, 2008 at 11:12 pm

  2. HAHAHAHAHA I just knew you were gonna take it the dirty way. :lol:

    At “in a few days” ka dyan, in less than one hour kaya! Tsk tsk, di mo lam yung exact birthday ko noh???

    And yes, this would be my second. I love it!

    eeeek

    July 27, 2008 at 11:16 pm

  3. And LOL so talagang may R ka na ngayon after discovering na I know some other Nico pala. LOL.

    eeeek

    July 27, 2008 at 11:23 pm

  4. excuse me.. alam kong in a few hours.. mali lang type ko.. nwei.. dati na kong nico.R noh.. andami dami kasing mga nico sa mundo.. :P

    Nico.R

    July 27, 2008 at 11:30 pm

  5. PFFT, EXCUSES.

    eeeek

    July 27, 2008 at 11:32 pm

  6. Tae yan hahaha. Panoorin natin yung video!

    Camille Santos

    July 28, 2008 at 12:03 am

  7. Dude, Happy Birthday!

    Ben

    July 28, 2008 at 1:55 am

  8. Cam: Hahaha. Ipapa-CD ko pa eh.

    Ben: Dude. Thanks. :D

    eeeek

    July 28, 2008 at 10:49 am

  9. I’m sure someday babasahin mo rin ang mga Tagalog Romance Pocketbooks. I actually read one over the summer out of curiosity, when I found out from the owner of National Bookstore that the biggest bestsellers in the Philippines are those pocketbooks. Naisip ko tuloy na pwede pala akong magsulat ng sarili kong romance under a pseudonym, and get rich without damaging my supposedly academic reputation. :D Baka magustohan mo rin magsulat someday… it doesn’t seem to involve much.
    Happy birthday ulit!

    frances

    July 29, 2008 at 11:41 pm

  10. hey! Happy Brithday–kahit delayed na hahha
    I still owe you a choco kiss date haha!
    HAAPPY BDAY!

    DGLSP!

    JM

    July 31, 2008 at 8:23 am

  11. hey! Happy Brithday–kahit delayed na hahha
    I still owe you a choco kiss date haha!
    HAAPPY BDAY!

    Aminin mo na you are gonna be so tempted to read these Filipino Romance books hahahha. !!!

    DGLSP!

    JM

    July 31, 2008 at 8:24 am

  12. hahahaha.. yehey! you liked my pants! :)) yan actually sinusuot ko tuwing CAT! hahaha..

    ray2, sure akong mag-eenjoy ka jan sa pocket books! lol.

    minsan iniisip kong magsulat ng mga ganyan kajologs na books para lang kumita. di naman kelangan ng complicated story.. gayahin mo lang yung mga napapanood mo sa TV, pde na! :))

    shayne

    August 2, 2008 at 3:43 pm


Leave a Reply

