Life is so… whatever.

There can be miracles, when you believe.

with one comment

Translation: ASJDAKJKIAJDAOFNUOBNUEOA WALANG HIYANG INTERNET YAN MUNTIK NA KO ATAKIHIN SA PUSO!

So. Today was my “Learn to Program in C in Less than 24 Hours” day! So fun! NOT. Well the programming part was ok. It wasn’t easy-peasy, but I managed (with a ton of Anna’s help, LOL). Considering I did the whole thing in less than 10 hours (LOL, probably 7 or 8 at the most, with all the breaks I took haha), that was pretty fast.

The problem came when it was time to submit my source code.

So. My internet’s been acting up all day already, and it won’t work here on my laptop so I used the PC for researching and YM-ing purposes (YM-ing Anna for help, LOL), while I coded here on Berting. O diba cool, akala mo bigtime programmer talaga eh noh hahaha. Well when I finished my MP (to Cam’s joy I’m sure, because she’s been waiting for me to finish so we could go be crazy on Y!M as usual), I made a last desperate attempt to connect my laptop to the internet, but to no avail. So I returned the connection to the PC… BUT OMG WHAT THE HAIR IT WON’T WORK EITHER!

So an hour and a half of panicking and arguing (with my dad) commenced, completely with snarky comments and sarcasm. Um, I’m sorry, you do not want to cross me when I’m seriously panicking.

And then for some reason I made a last desperate attempt to connect Berting, and lo and behold, IT WORKED! OMG. I NEARLY CRIED WHEN THAT HAPPENED, I SWEAR.

Anyways, it’s over now, and I shall enjoy the last 30 minutes of my birthday doing stuff that don’t require knowledge of binary and hexadecimal, LOL.

Written by eeeek

July 28, 2008 at 11:35 pm

Posted in Misadventures, School

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy birthday hahaha

    Camille Santos

    July 29, 2008 at 7:04 pm


Leave a Reply

