Life is so… whatever.

Do you catch a breath when I look at you? Are you holding back like the way I do?

leave a comment »

After listening to Crush for another million times, let me just say how much I love the piano in the background. Like, really really love it. I have a thing for piano (must be why Angels is one of my favorite Archie performances ever, as he plays the piano there OMG!), and I especially love when songs start off with the piano. (There’s this David Cook song from his pre-idol album that starts off with some really haunting piano action that I absolutely love. Not complete sure what song it is as I am –obviously– not a super fangirl, but I think it’s Silver?)

Um, wala lang, just wanted to share. :P

Written by eeeek

August 2, 2008 at 4:06 pm

Posted in Fangirling, Music

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

