Life is so… whatever.

Ahahaha. I’m not dead.

with 5 comments

So, I’m actually very sleepy right now, but I’m just dropping by to… um, to say hi? And to tell y’all that I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth? Haha. Because I saw Kuya JM today, and he said to me in the most woeful voice, “So hindi ka na nagbblog? D:” (that is a smiley of woe, in case you didn’t know) So hi Kuya JM! *waves*

Um. I actually am still kind of blogging, just… elsewhere. No, don’t come find me, you probably won’t anyway. Ahaha. But ok. Today I resolve to post more often that I have in the past month (so, I can make a new post next week and say it’s an improvement! LOL).

So, what’s up with me?

~Work.
~Work.
~WORK.
~School is kicking my ass. Really kicking my ass. :|
~Um. Fangirling? Ahahaha.

So. Tonight was actually one of those rare nights when I got home early. And by ‘early,’ I meant, before 8pm. (I once got home past 10pm. Wah.) So you see why I haven’t been making my presence known on wordpress. And I don’t have anything interesting to blog about anyway, seeing as everyday’s pretty much the same. I wish sembreak would come already. :/

That is all.

Written by eeeek

September 23, 2008 at 9:20 pm

Posted in Daily life, Random, School

Tagged with ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YAY I MISSED THIS

    ASAN NA PICS NATIN

    camille

    September 25, 2008 at 9:37 pm

  2. Eh. That takes editing pa. Katamad.

    eeeek

    September 25, 2008 at 9:42 pm

  3. hahahahaha!!! I knew someone someone approaching you about your blogging (or the lack of it) would revive you LOL

    yah. I am a homo. Pero ever since 10 yearsold pa hahah and it actually brought me closer to GOD until some time this year–im in the process of soul searching (whatever that means). Hahha

    Student assistant ka na rin ba?

    And yes, cge il treat you to choco kiss after your final exam if you want

    (“,)

    JM

    September 26, 2008 at 2:50 pm

  4. sana lang you dont look at me at a “So different”way wala naman nagbago kasi i just wasn;t telling people. (“,)

    JM

    September 26, 2008 at 2:52 pm

  5. Nakonsensya ako masyado sa woefulness mo eh. XD

    Nope, I’m tutoring. :P

    Yay ChocoKiss! :D

    And of course I won’t look at you differently. :) <333

    eeeek

    September 26, 2008 at 6:02 pm


Leave a Reply

