Life is so… whatever.

David pwns the world.

with 2 comments

Ok, I lied again. But, um, at least I’m just a day late? And, er, let’s just pretend that it’s still the weekend for me because  I don’t have classes on Mondays. Yeah, I’ll use that as an excuse. :P

So as promised, let me introduce you today to the new love of my life, David.


(Ok, I know the photo is crap, but in my defense I shot that just after I got home on the day I got David. The point here is the excitement of the moment, not the awesomeness of the picture. :P)

Yeah ok, I don’t love him as much as the real David (because DUH. Nobody can top the Archuleta), or Berting even (because Berting and I are practically attached at the hip now as I lug him around everywhere), but he comes pretty close. He’s everything I never hoped he would be, and you can just imagine my joy at finally having him in my hands after staring at him longingly on the internet for months. I even had a celebratory halo-halo (ALONE, because my best friend wasn’t there to share the moment with me, boo :P). This came from months of hard work, yo (and, erm, from the people’s taxes, but I promise to make myself worth your while!).

Where be the pictures, you ask? Erm, due to the size of the pictures, transferring them to Berting and uploading them to Multiply takes approximately forever (FOREVEEERRR! Erm, random fangirling moment right there. Bonus points to whoever can recognize where this is from). So I only have one album of David-taken pictures up. But that’s about 2GB worth of awesome cheerdance shots (taken from waaaaaaaay up in the almost Gen Ad section!), so you might want to take a look. I’ll maybe upload the rest come sembreak. Hopefully.

Yeah, in case you couldn’t already tell, I named him David for David Archuleta. And, um, I plan on naming everything else after him too? Ahahaha.

Written by eeeek

September 29, 2008 at 9:04 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hahaha. You’re so aliw, Ray-ray. ^^ Naalala ko tuloy yung David ko – my iPod nano. Pero don’t worry, I didn’t name him/it after David Archuleta… di kita aagawan, noh. Haha. I named him after King David. BTW, it’s/he’s purple. =P

    Congrats again to your David!!! ^^

    Kamae

    October 1, 2008 at 2:20 pm

  2. Wow, congrats on your David. I bet you’ll have a lot of fun times with him :)

    Ces

    October 4, 2008 at 3:41 pm


Leave a Reply

