Life is so… whatever.

BRB DYING.

with 2 comments

If I fail my Physics exam today, or worse, if I don’t make it through the day, please know that a certain Mr. David Archuleta is to blame. And certain songs called My Hands and Touch My Hands.

if everything’d stop
i’d listen for your heart
to lead me right to you, yeah

can’t let the music stop,
can’t let this feeling in,
’cause if i do it’ll all be over
and i’ll never see you again,

Written by eeeek

October 15, 2008 at 10:05 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bat puro hands????

    Camille Santos

    October 15, 2008 at 1:10 pm

  2. Ewan ko sa kanya.

    But his hands are pretty. I’m sure nobody would have trouble fulfilling his request. Ahahahaha.

    eeeek

    October 15, 2008 at 1:13 pm


Leave a Reply

