Life is so… whatever.

Happiness is a choice.

with 3 comments

…sabi nga ni Anna. At ng kung sinong nag-imbento nung quote na yun.

Therefore, I am choosing to stop being emo today.

So I’m gonna stop listening to stupid songs that make me cry. Here, have my song for today:

no more sorrow
we might not be here tomorrow
so just live for the moment
and dance your life awaaaaaaaay!

~Dance Your  Life Away, Jon McLaughlin

Also, talking to someone who lives a continent away might have helped, haha.

Hmm, I should probably go study for Math157 now, seeing as the exam is in 4 hours and I haven’t so much as looked at my notes, LOL.

Oooh wait. While I’m in the mood for sharing music, come listen to my current ringtone, LULZ.

BAHAHAHAHAHAHA I LOVE HIM.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OOOOH. I like his version better!!!

    cartoonedblur

    February 2, 2009 at 6:58 pm

  2. hahahaha! yuck archie!
    i guess you are really back to blogging cool!

    JM

    February 3, 2009 at 12:39 pm

  3. Cam: IKR. I didn’t even like this song until he sang it. (Parang ‘With You’ lang eh, hahaha)

    Kuya JM: Boo you! XD But yeah, I am back, yay! Now I wish YOU’d blog more too. :D

    eeeek

    February 3, 2009 at 9:22 pm


Leave a Reply

