Life is so… whatever.

Hiiii.

leave a comment »

Again, I am not dead. Just sleep-deprived. And what do you blog anyway when all you do is school and work?

But now that it’s a weekend, let me just share a few fun things. Um, and by things I mean shiny things on the internet, and not fun things I did in the last few days, because I am a loser and I don’t get out much, ahaha.

First off. I updated my scrapbook! Wala lang, sharing, haha. Updated it mostly for the new movies I watched. Speaking of which, YOU GUYS, WATCH SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE. IT’S AWESOME. <333 Watch it, even just for the end credits LOLOLOL. (Um, I kind of want to learn to dance this? ROFL.)

Also watched Benjamin Button and Doubt, which were both awesome too. Lemme share a quote from Doubt:

Father Flynn: Where is your compassion?
Sister Aloysius: Nowhere you can get at it.

AHAHAHA. Um. Sorry, I LOL’ed in real life over that line. But the movie is not funny. It’s srs bznz and kind of disturbing, but intriguing.

I’ve also been watching a lot of TV, haha. My steadily lengthening list of TV show episodes watched is getting kind of ridiculous, LOL. And by TV I mean downloaded episodes of House and Supernatural, LULZ.

Ok, lastly, WATCH MY FAVORITEST VIDEO EVER:

I LOVE HIM. SO FREAKING MUCH. IDEK.

=====

On the downside of things… New MP and probset nanaman. Clearly I will never get a good night’s sleep until April na. :(

Leave a Reply

