Life is so… whatever.

This is what I do on my study break.

leave a comment »

Last.fm survey from a couple of friends:

OFL, yes I know #9 is totally cheating. I never bothered to change the song info after I got it, LOL. But I am totes counting it as an entry, because I’m biased like that. XD And I wanted to see what question/s I get for that, LOL.

What was the first song you ever heard by 6?
Love Song, on the radio. I think it was back when my dad used to drive me to school, so I heard it every morning.

What is your favorite album of 2?
I think they only have one? LOL. In that case, well, duh. The Script. XD

What is your favorite lyric that 5 has sung?

OH MY HECK. ISABEL. HELP MEEEEE. D: imma get back to you on this, but probably something from Details in the Fabric, idk. XD

How many times have you seen 4 live?
Er. None. Never seen any of them life. T_T

What is your favorite song by 7?
ROFL. Oh man. Hmm, on Idol, either Always on My Mind or My Prerogative. But I also have a couple favorites from his Clefhanger days: Be Without You and Kiss Kiss

What is a good memory you have involving the music of 10?
LOL, now he reminds me of David. But he also reminds me of my grade school days, when I first heard of him. OH HOW I MISS THOSE DAYS, WHEN EVERYTHING WAS SO SIMPLE. T__T

Is there a song of 3 that makes you sad?
OH MY GOD. PERMANENT, DUH. :'(

What is your favorite lyric that 2 has sung?
Possibly all of Live Like We’re Dying, but particularly these lines:
how come we don´t say I love you enough
till it´s to late

and the chorus:
Yeah… got start
lookin at the hand of the time we´ve been given here
this is all we got and we gotta start livin it
every second counts on a clock that´s tickin’
gotta live like we’re dying

Yeah… we got
86 4 100 seconds in a day to
turn it all around or throw it all away
we gotta tell ’em that we lovem’ while we got the chance to say
gotta live like we’re dying

How did you get into 3?
American Idol

What was the first song you heard by 1?
Waiting on the World to Change, I guess.

What is your favorite song by 4?
We All Need Saving <3

How many times have you seen 9 live?
46 DAYS OK, OMG.

What is a good memory you have involving 2?
My blockmates and I were making our MPs and we were singing all their songs on Plurk, haha. So, The Script kinda kept us sane during those trying times.

Is there a song of 8 that makes you sad?
LOL well IDK, all their songs are kinda emo? XD

What is your favorite album of 5?
Er well, like Isabel, I haven’t listened to much of the first two. I have them, plus a live album (I think? Idk anymore lol), but I’ve mostly listened to the latest one.

What is your favorite lyric that 3 has sung?
OMFG. OK. This is hard. D: but probably all of permanent, just because it has some sort of personal significance to me. <3

What is your favorite song of 1?
GJHAKJGHAKGKAKGKAKHGA OMFG SURVEY, WHY SO HARD? Can’t pick just one, omfg. Zero Gravity, Barriers, Save the Day (this is my stay-sane! song, one that I listen to when I’m on my way to an exam or something, lol), Fighting for You (I don’t care if this is cheating, LOL), Works for Me

What is your favorite song of 10?
Er, idk. TBH I don’t listen to his songs that much. I mean, I don’t go listen to like, a stream of his songs for an hour on purpose or something. He just happens to come up often when I put my playlist on shuffle, lol.

How many times have you seen 8 live?
No :(

What is your favorite album of 1?
Why does Let’s Fly to the Moon not exist yet! Obviously, the only one he has. rofl.

What is a great memory you have involving 9?
AHAHAHAHAHA OH MAN, I LOVE THAT IT GOT THIS QUESTION. Okay. So I woke up late, went on Snarkies, saw their post on FFY, refreshed, saw the post was gone, was gonna ask someone to send it to me but by then IDF had mysteriously crashed and they stopped sending, freaked out at missing the sending frenzy, and then eventually asked Amy to send it anyway. XD And then forwarded it to Kim, and HELLO WE ARE STILL CLAMORING FOR A LIVE PERFORMANCE OF THIS!

What was the first song you heard by 8?
Lol idk, Apologize, probably?

What is your favorite cover by 2?
Lose Yourself. Yes, the one by Eminem. IDK, a lot of people hate it but I LOVE it.

Written by eeeek

March 30, 2009 at 7:29 pm

Posted in Meme, Music

Leave a Reply

