Life is so… whatever.

I DO NOT APPROVE.

with 2 comments

dialidol-top71

SO MANY QUESTIONS.

WHY IS ADAM NOT ON TOP?

AND WHY IS HE NOT SAFE?

WHY IS BB KRIS AT THE BOTTOM?

WHY IS LIL HIGHER THAN ADAM?

WHO THE EFF KEEPS VOTING FOR GOKEY?!

(I have not much to complain about Anoop Dawg because at least he’s not in the bottom 3. Hee.)

I haven’t watched the show yet (cannot wait for 6pm already!) so I’ll reserve my judgment for later, but I AM NOT PLEASED WITH THIS, DIALIDOL. YOU BETTER BE WRONG ABOUT KRIS AGAIN.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gokey ako eh, but Adam’s okay.

    OMG KRIS WHY ARE YOU THERE YOU’RE SO AWESOME.

    If anything, Lil or Matt should be at the bottom. D:

    Bobs

    April 15, 2009 at 4:41 pm

  2. Lol. I started out liking Danny, but now not so much anymore.

    A lot of people seem to have liked Kris’ performance though, so I dunno why he’s so low in the rankings.

    Lil should go already. And if the judges save her I will not be pleased. XD

    eeeek

    April 15, 2009 at 4:53 pm


Leave a Reply

