Life is so… whatever.

TV this time

leave a comment »

I actually have stuff to be depressed about, but whatever.

List 10 TV shows you like, in no specific order. Do this before reading the questions below.

1. Supernatural
2. Merlin
3. Glee
4. How I Met Your Mother
5. Big Bang Theory
6. CSI: Las Vegas
7. Psych
8. Criminal Minds
9. House
10. Gilmore Girls


1) – Who’s your favourite character in 1? (Supernatural)
CASTIEL. It used to be Dean, but. CASTIELLLL. I’m possibly the only fan who ditched one of the brothers in favor of the new guy, but. HOW CAN YOU NOT LOVE THIS?? It also helps that I adore Misha Collins too, heh. (Okay, watching that vid makes Dean compete for my favoritism again D:)

2) – What’s your favourite ship in 2? (Merlin)
Um. Secret. But next would be Merlin/Morgana.

3) – What ship can’t you stand in 8? (Criminal Minds)
Er, I dunno, I don’t really think about ships on this show.

4) – What first drew you into 6? (CSI: Las Vegas)
I dunno what exactly, but I saw it on tv and I just started watching religiously. I miss this show, I wish I had time to watch it again. Need to watch from the beginning!

5) – Something that you loved about 3? (Glee)
Singing! I love music, so this is fun for me.

6) – Something that you hated about 5? (Big Bang Theory)
Nothing. I love this show A LOT.

7) – Favourite episode in 7? (Psych)
EEEEP, can’t remember. I think I’m somewhere in the middle of season 2 so far, but I last watched this months ago so I dunno anymore.

8) – Who’s your favourite character in 9? (House)
WILSON. Everyone probably loves house the most, and I love him too, but I love Wilson best.

9) – What’s your favourite ship in 10? (Gilmore Girls)
Luke/Lorelai <333

10) – What ship can’t you stand in 4? (HIMYM)
Ted/Karen UGHHH hate that girl.

11) – What first drew you into 10? (Gilmore Girls)
Like CSI, I just caught it on TV and started watching religiously. I loved how funny and witty Lorelai and Rory are.

12) – Something that you loved about 9? (House)
The House-Wilson dynamic. They’re BFFs but they have a funny way of showing it, lmao.

13) – Something that you hated about 7? (Psych)
Er, nothing? Haha. Why does this thing keep asking for things I hate about shows I absolutely love?

14) – Favourite episode in 2? (Merlin)
The Moment of Truth, Le Morte D’Arthur, The Mark of Nimueh, The Nightmare Begins

Leave a Reply

