Life is so… whatever.

rebuild.

leave a comment »

I was supposed to spend today (er, yesterday, since it’s 1am now) with my blockmates.

But plans got messed up by my horrid sleeping habits, as all my plans are wont to do. By some happy coincidence, I ended up spending the day with someone else, who my friendship with has been on the rocks for the last six months. I could’ve still spent the day with my blockmates, but when she asked, it was no contest, really. These opportunities don’t come very often these days, and I missed her. It was just the two of us, something we hadn’t done in a long time. I didn’t think it was going to be as comfortable as it was, seeing as we’re still (re)testing the waters. But it was, and it was nice.

awesome day w/ @eeeek! spent 3 hrs waiting in line at d uni, 3 hrs deciding where to eat, 3 hrs shopping for school supplies. good times! :D

There are definitely worse ways to spend my last day of freedom. Good times, indeed. ♥

http://www.mediafire.com/?yjcfhmjt13mawesome day w/ @eeeek! spent 3 hrs waiting in line at d uni, 3 hrs deciding where to eat, 3 hrs shopping for school supplies. good times! :D
Written by eeeek

November 10, 2009 at 1:36 am

Posted in Friends, HappYness

Leave a Reply

