Life is so… whatever.

what do you say to taking chances?

with 2 comments

All I’m asking you to do in college is to take a moment every now and then to breathe and look around you. If something intrigues you, take a small chance. You might just find an entire life you weren’t planning on.

— Conan O’Brien, Stuvyesant High School Commencement Speech 2006

Sigh, Conan. I wish I’d read this two years ago. Maybe I would’ve found something else to do with my life. Maybe I would’ve had the courage to not let myself get stuck in this path.

…But maybe I still wouldn’t have. Because I’ve been reading and watching things with themes like this for years, and I never did.

I’m feeling restless again.

Written by eeeek

February 23, 2010 at 6:13 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hmmm..why? are you feeling there’s something you want to try?

    JM

    February 26, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    • hay, alam mo naman, i’ve been having a quarter-life crisis for years. XD

      eeeek

      March 1, 2010 at 7:27 pm


Leave a Reply

