Life is so… whatever.

“Kapag ba 12 or 13 years old ang tao, alam na niya kung ano ang gusto nya?”

leave a comment »

—Euri, from Pisay the movie

STORY OF MY LIFE. How do you even know, going into high school, that science/engineering is really what you want? I don’t even know that until now, and I’m graduating from college next year. Sometimes I feel like I’m doing this just because I can, but sometimes I do want this. Sigh, I wish I had the guts to do what Euri did, but even if I did, I don’t know what exactly I want to do instead of this. :\

LOLOL, I think I’ve been in a quarter-life crisis for the last seven years, ever since I entered Pisay. XD

(don’t get me wrong, i LOVE pisay, sometimes it just sucks that the price to pay for the best education in the country is having your choices limited.)

Leave a Reply

