Life is so… whatever.

i am listening to an indie mix right now and reading a story about an indie boy.

with one comment

So I have this paper on homosexuality, particularly a reaction paper on two films we watched for my ~gender and sexuality in Philippine literature~ class. It’s due in the morning, and I would really love to finish it already, and I was quite enjoying writing in actually — right up to the point where I’m almost at the three-page limit and I still have lots to say. I panicked. I have… a lot of thoughts about this issue, and three pages (double spaced!!) is just not going to cut it. I am about to go over the page limit and I still don’t feel like I have fleshed out my thoughts enough. I could talk about these things all day, really. It’s moments like this when I wish I’d picked a major where I’d have to analyze things like this all day.

So anyway, while I’m holding off a panic attack, I am going to make a list. Of things I want to do. Because that is how I procrastinate — make lists of things I want to do that aren’t what I’m supposed to do… and then procrastinate about doing them too. Oh yeah, JE SUIS LOSER. Anyway, here’s my list.

  • watch Battle Royale
  • continue reading With the Old Breed
  • watch Nowhere Boys
  • download and watch a lot of obscure films
  • sleep
  • write
  • download and listen to a lot of new music
  • photoshop… things. i don’t know. mostly i just make pretty graphics out of screenshots of things i watch.
  • read a lot of stuff recommended by friends
  • download and watch a lot of non-obscure films
  • make more lists. of random stuff. like, list down all my books. places i want to see. my favorite song lyrics. my bucket list. things you don’t know about me.
  • make a mixtape.

I don’t know, I am so weird. :|

Written by eeeek

July 8, 2010 at 1:15 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. can i read this paper? :D

    Miss your blog Hahaha 20 years old na! :D

    totoyguro

    August 14, 2010 at 12:27 am


Leave a Reply

