Life is so… whatever.

leave a comment »

How is it that every time I say I’m gonna start blogging again, or I’m gonna post regularly about something, I fail miserably right after. :|

In other news, my Scrapbook 2011 is looking pretty spiffy!

  • 17 books read
  • (8 currently reading, wat)
  • 17 books acquired
  • 75 movies watched
  • 18 TV shows watched (7 old, 11 new)
  • concerts

…I apparently have a lot of time on my hands, lol. (except not really)

Written by eeeek

November 26, 2011 at 8:15 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

