Life is so… whatever.

non, je ne regrette rien

leave a comment »

You know you have a problem when you come home with three new books, two of them you’ve already read and one you’re already more than halfway through.

In my defense:

  • I lost Night, and I wanted to reread it. Actually I want to reread it always.
  • I hadn’t bought until today A Game of Thrones because it was always out of stock everywhere. I am pretty sure I’m not going to read it again at least for some time, but I like keeping my collections complete. (er, my Harry Potter books stare accusingly, because of all sets, that’s the one I haven’t bought all volumes of.)
  • The Book Thief is too good to read on my phone.

K, I am not allowed to buy new books until I finish The Book Thief and at least one other book. (Watch me achieve that goal by this weekend. Book bans are always fantastic motivators.)

Leave a Reply

