Life is so… whatever.

come back to me

leave a comment »

A few days ago I read this for the first time even though it was sent the day after my birthday:

I just wanted to drop by and say HAPPY BIRTHDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D RIGHT? RIGHT?????? (ok i’m a day late but BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANYWAY OK I DO STILL LOVE U D: I miss all our moments together)

And I remembered said moments from last year, and then I wanted to cry. :( This is T, someone relatively new to my life but was almost instantly a good friend, and is the same person who once said to me:

just know that you can confide in me anything under the sun if you want to. i’m here for you though i might not always be online i’ll come back for you. :)

And true enough, she’s very rarely online now, at least where I can talk to her, and I haven’t talked to her in months but she came back and remembered my birthday and I just miss her so bad ugh why is my life right now mostly spent missing everyone. :(

Written by eeeek

August 12, 2012 at 11:41 pm

Posted in Friends, Musings, Nostalgia

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

