Life is so… whatever.

Hello World

with one comment

Let it be known that on November 2, 2012, I faced my fears and went parasailing, rode a banana boat, and rolled down a hill in a zorb. And if you know me at all, you know that that’s a big deal for me, the girl who would cry just going down a steep slope in Batangas. Apparently peer pressure does wonders to scaredy cats like me, as I didn’t want to be a killjoy. And I thought, I rarely go on vacation, might as well make the most of it. And damn, it was fun. :D

Written by eeeek

November 4, 2012 at 8:58 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. PICTURES!

    nnnna

    November 16, 2012 at 9:48 am


Leave a Reply

